loginpaster.blogg.se

Find electric quilt 8 cd
Find electric quilt 8 cd












  1. #FIND ELECTRIC QUILT 8 CD HOW TO#
  2. #FIND ELECTRIC QUILT 8 CD FULL#

If you start right, you’ll finish right.Īnd that’s the journey that I’d love to take you on.īoxes will ship as normal for this month, but on September 23rd, I will begin transferring your Maxie Mail accounts from a paid account to a free account.

find electric quilt 8 cd

So, what takes a person from longing to make a good quilt to one who’s sewing contributes to their legacy? I’ve seen it many times over, and it always starts at the very beginning.

find electric quilt 8 cd

Helping them achieve skills that allowed them to sew a quilt that they were proud to give and leave as a legacy was my gain as much as theirs.

#FIND ELECTRIC QUILT 8 CD HOW TO#

My best reward came from showing my students how to have success in their quilting. So, I studied and took classes, and eventually opened my own quilt store where I began to teach. But, remembering my grandmother’s legacy, my dream was to make a quilt, too.īut not just any quilt. After I married, I continued to sew and opened an heirloom fabric store and began to teach garment sewing. There were cherished quilts made by them, and we made all our clothes. I began sewing at a very young age, learning from my mother and grandmothers. Today is the day I share my vision for Maxie Makes with you! I’ve been dreaming of completely re-imagining the way our membership works, and I’ve been diving deep into how to make our place into a community where I can fully support you and where you can support each other.īefore I go further, let me share my story with you. I’ve worked up a few additional designs, photo at left. I’m so pleased to send you a custom stencil that I designed just for this project! In the video I’ll show you how to mark and quilt your runner, as well as other options for your stencil. My Flying Geese printable instructions are here, and if you are new to Maxie Mail and would like to view that video, scroll to the August Ghosts and Geese post on this page and use this password for access: boo Therefore, it will be best to use the technique I taught in last month’s video. You may notice that there are four flying geese in each block (didn’t I tell you that flying geese are in so many quilt blocks?).

#FIND ELECTRIC QUILT 8 CD FULL#

This block was featured when Bonnie’s line was released and I instantly knew that I wanted to bring it to you as a full project! You’ll want to view Art Gallery’s 5 minute video for construction, but be sure to watch my video, below, ( no password needed) for some changes made to cutting and sewing the flying geese, and follow my cutting directions in your pattern inside the box to make four Impression blocks.

find electric quilt 8 cd

For our project this month you’ll be creating a table runner made with four Impression Quilt blocks, designed by Art Gallery Fabrics.














Find electric quilt 8 cd